Life Style Fitness
Aarschot

Diestsestraat 57
3200 Aarschot

016/60.68.66
aarschot@lifestylefitness.be
BTW-nummer: BE 456.924.240

Life Style Fitness
Heist-op-den-Berg

Mechelsesteenweg 1, bus 36
2220 Heist-op-den-Berg

015 25 24 06
heist@lifestylefitness.be
BTW-nummer: BE 880.923.811

Life Style Fitness
Hoei

Rue Cherave 3A
4500 Hoei

085 23 53 05
huy@lifestylefitness.be
BTW-nummer: BE 421.314.748

Life Style Fitness
Keerbergen

Haachtsebaan 3
3140 Keerbergen

015 70 98 22
keerbergen@lifestylefitness.be

Life Style Fitness
Leuven

Penitentienenstraat 13
3000 Leuven

016 20 14 09
leuven@lifestylefitness.be

Life Style Fitness
Luik centrum

Rue Joseph Jaspar 1
4000 Luik

04 221 32 36
liege@lifestylefitness.be

Life Style Fitness
Mechelen

Brusselsesteenweg 253
2800 Mechelen

015 41 43 48
mechelen@lifestylefitness.be
BTW-nummer: BE 456.924.240

Life Style Fitness
Overijse

Brusselsesteenweg 402
3090 Overijse

02 688 19 79
overijse@lifestylefitness.be
BTW-nummer: BE 456.924.240

Life Style Fitness
Rocourt

Chaussee de Tongres 370
4000 Rocourt

04 233 77 90
rocourt@lifestylefitness.be
BTW-nummer: BE 421.314.748

Life Style Fitness
Tienen

Beauduinstraat 12
3300 Tienen

016 81 06 61
tienen@lifestylefitness.be
BTW-nummer: BE 461.949.434

Life Style Fitness
Sint-Katelijne-Waver

Dreefvelden 1
2860 Sint-Katelijne-Waver

015 32 27 85
sintkatelijnewaver@lifestylefitness.be